Meet Our Team

PCCA Board of Directors

Gregory J. Fox, Esquire

Chairman of the Board

Partner, Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Joshua D. Shapiro, Esquire

Vice Chairman of the Board

Chairman, Montgomery County Board of Commissioners

Ryan N. Boyer

Business Manager, Laborers’ District Council of Philadelphia & Vicinity

Jeffrey N. Brown

President & Chief Executive Officer, Brown's Super Stores, Inc.

Frank P. Buzydlowski, Esquire

Director, State Government Relations, Verizon

J. Andrew Crompton, Esquire

Chief of Staff and Counsel, Pennsylvania Senate Pro-Tempore Joe Scarnati

Joseph A. Cullen, Jr., Esquire

Shareholder, Stark & Stark

Jonathan Ireland

President, VFIM Corporation

George T. Kenney, Jr.

Senior Advisor, Office of Government Affairs, Temple University

Robert G. Loughery

Chairman, Bucks County Board of Commissioners

Martin J. Sobol, Esquire

Founder, Sobol & Sobol, P.C.

Honorable Mark F. Squilla

Philadelphia City Council

Heather A. Steinmiller, Esquire

Senior Vice President, Conner Strong & Buckelew

Honorable Marian B. Tasco

Philadelphia City Council

Robert J. Willert

Executive Director, Delaware County Regional Water Quality Control Authority

PCC Authority Leadership

John J. McNichol

President & CEO

Carolyn P. Hunt

Vice President of Finance

Shamyune Jones, Esquire

Vice President & General Counsel

Stephen Shepper

Director of Engineering & Capital Projects

SMG Leadership

Lorenz Hassenstein

General Manager

Stephanie M. Boyd

Director of Sales & Marketing

Peter J. Horch, CMP

Director of Events

Tom Hutchinson

Director of Production Services

Janet Mitrocsak

Director of Facilities

Anthony Rapone

Director of Public Safety

Greg Tesone

Assistant General Manager

Mary Ann Torres, CMP

Director of Events

John Tracey

Director of Finance